Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Filter

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Battle of the Books
-
French Elementary School, 5225 Alturas Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
DAAC
-
The MiLL - National Training Center, 4450 Foreign Trade Zone Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
DAAC
-
Widefield Parks & Recreation, 755 Aspen Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Art Fair @ Sunrise Elementary
-
District Art Fair
-
Sunrise Elementary
The Haven School - Prom Night
-
930 Leta Drive
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Mesa Ridge High School - Prom Night
-
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, 1775 E Cheyenne Mountain Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts DAAC
-
Widefield School District 3 Preschool, 209 Leta Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Widefield High School - Prom Night
-
Cheyenne Mountain Resort, A Dolce by Wyndham, 3225 Broadmoor Valley Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Discovery High School
  • District Calendar